Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram LinkedIn

Board of Trustees

Shri Sanjay Sethi, IAS

Chairman, JNPT

Shri K.K. Agarwal

Joint Secretary, Ministry of Shipping

Shri Ritesh Kumar Singh

Joint Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest Climate Change

Shri Amitabh Kumar

Director General of Shipping

Shri Vivek Johri

Chief Commissioner of Customs

Shri Lokesh Chandra

Vice Chairman and Managing Director CIDCO

CMDE-IN, Sushil Das

Naval Officer-in-charge, Maharashtra

D I G, K B L Bhatnagar

Chief of Staff, HQ Coastguard Region,W, Mumbai


Help sites
Viewing Information in Various File Formats

Provides information on how access different file formats for viewing the required information.

Screen Reader Access

Provides information regarding access to different Screen Readers.

Speech Recognition Support

Provides information on speech recognition softwares.

Accessibility Statement

Know about the accessibility statement, accessibility features, and accessibility options.

Do you want information?

  • Information Technology Act
  • MeitY Hyper linking policy
  • Download supported software- Acrobat Reader /Winzip
  • Download Indian Language Tool
  • Search Documents and PublicationsSearch Schemes and Forms
  • Search Schemes and Forms
  • Do you want information?

    If you need further help, please contact us

    Search Our FAQ’s

  • Patents FAQ's
  • Copyrights
  • Trademarks
  • Design